*Terms: With this offer, you will not be charged the monthly fee for the BigCommerce plan that you select for a period of three months from the date of activation (“Offer”). Offer expires December 31, 2020 at 11:59:59 p.m. Central Standard Time. You must select either Standard, Plus or Pro plan to be eligible. After the end of the three month Offer period, you must cancel your account or the Card on File will be charged the standard monthly fee for the plan that you selected at the time of activation. If you cancel your account or do not complete registration, the online store you built will be deactivated and you will no longer be able to access the control panel.